Our Management Team

Our Management Team

VICE PRESIDENT, COMMERCIAL - David Fay, dfay@wadeantenna.com

COO/CFO - Ignacio Villalobos, ivillalobos@wadeantenna.com

 

SALES & MARKETING    

Sales & Marketing Manager - Chad Squizzato, csquizzato@wadeantenna.com

Debbie Robyn, drobyn@wadeantenna.com - Sales Coordinator                               

Jeff Kunkle, sales@tacoantenna.com - Global Business Development, TACO

Luke Handler, lhandler@wadeantenna.com - Inside Sales

Cameron Ciotti, cciotti@wadeantenna.com - Marketing Administrator

 

PURCHASING

Purchasing & Inventory Coordinator - Angie Chatterson, achatterson@wadeantenna.com

 

PRODUCTION

VP Operations, Health & Safety Coordinator - Wayne Weatherbee, wweatherbee@wadeantenna.com

Alice Seymour, aseymour@wadeantenna.com - Production Coordinator

Tammy Heidinger, theidinger@wadeantenna.com - Production Assistant

 

ADMINISTRATION

Administrative Manager - Stephanie Farrell, sfarrell@wadeantenna.com

Deanna Crane, dcrane@wadeantenna.com - Administrative Assistant

 

ENGINEERING

Vice President of Manufacturing - Marty Hladysh, mhladysh@wadeantenna.com

Quality Manager - Samantha Corbett, scorbett@wadeantenna.com

Boris Subotic, bsubotic@wadeantenna.com - Electrical Engineering Technologist                                   

Mark Mihailov, mmihailov@wadeantenna.com - Mechanical Engineering Technologist

Santosh Varakanti, svarakanti@wadeantenna.com - Manufacturing Engineering Technologist